Back to Whatcom County home page Whatcom County | Departments | Contacts |  Help |  Search
 Health Departmentheader image
  Health Home

   
WCHAC
 
WCHAC - Advisory Committee

Whatcom County Housing Advisory Committee

Gib Clarke
Interfaith Community Health Center
2906 16th St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 360-788-2624
gib_clarke@interfaithchc.org

Regina Delahunt
Whatcom County Health Department
509 Girard Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-676-6720, ext 50801
Fax: 360-676-7646
rdelahun@co.whatcom.wa.us
DESIGNATED APPOINTEE

Dave Finet – VICE CHAIR
Opportunity Council
1111 Cornwall Avenue, Suite C
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-734-5121 ext. 346
Fax: 350-676-2142
Dave_Finet@oppco.org
(Serving until replacement is found)

John Harmon, Housing Representative
Bellingham/Whatcom County Housing Authority
P.O. Box 9701
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 527-4615
jharmon@bwcha.org
DESIGNATED APPOINTEE

D Michael Heath
Homeless Advocate
1455 Iron St.
Bellingham, WA 98225-4939
Phone: 360.599.4649
No email address

Mayor Gary Jensen, Small Cities Representative
Small Cities Caucus
P.O. Box 936
Ferndale, WA. 98248
Phone: 384-4302
garyjensen@cityofferndale.org
DESIGNATED APPOINTEE

Gerald Kuiken (Jerry)
Whatcom Education Credit Union
161 Rosemary Way
Lynden, WA 98264
Phone: 360.756.7781 (day)
360.354.4702 (evening)
Jerry.Kuiken@WECU.com
gmkuiken@comcast.net

Bob Libolt
125 Rosemary Way
Lynden, WA 98264
Phone: 360.319.8357 (day)
boblibolt@gmail.com

Susan Marks
DV Commission
1407 Commercial Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-312-5700 X 201 (w)
Fax: 360.312.5770
smarks@dvcommission.org

Kathleen McNaughton
Catholic Community Services
1133 Railroad
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: 360-676-2164 X 3053
Fax: 360.676.2161
kathym@ccsww.org
(Serving until replacement is found)

Steve Powers
Catholic Housing Services
308 W. Champion St.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360.671.0715
Fax: 360.671.0445
stevep@ccsww.org
(Serving until replacement is found)

David Stalheim, COB Representative
City of Bellingham
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 778-8385
DBStalheim@cob.org
DESIGNATED APPOINTEE

Gary Williams
6330 Vista Drive
Ferndale, WA 98248
Phone: 360-384-1017
Willgary@comcast.net
(Serving until replacement is found)

Back to Top