Back to Whatcom County home page Whatcom County | Departments | Contacts |  Help |  Search
 Health Departmentheader image
  Health Home

   
WCHAC
 
WCHAC - Advisory Committee

Whatcom County Housing Advisory Committee

Gib Clarke
Interfaith
3117 Coollidge Dr.
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-788-2624
gib_clarke@interfaithchc.org

Laura De Rose Harker
Interfaith Coalition
2401 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-734-3983
laura@interfaith-coalition.org

Regina Delahunt (Designated Appointee)
Whatcom County Health Department
509 Girard Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-676-6724, Ext 50801
rdelahun@co.whatcom.wa.us

Dave Finet - VICE CHAIR
Opportunity Council
1111 Cornwall Avenue, Suite C
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-734-5121 ext. 346
Dave_Finet@oppco.org

John Harmon, Housing Representative (Designated Appointee)
Bellingham/Whatcom County Housing Authority
P.O. Box 9701
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-527-4615
jharmon@bwcha.org

D Michael Heath
Homeless Representative
1455 Iron St
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-599-4649
no email address

Nancy J. Larsen

Whatcom-Skagit Housing

5373 Guide Meridian Bldg. E#105

Bellingham, WA 98226-7418

Phone 360-398-0223

nancy@whatcomskagithousing.com

Sue Marks

Domestic Violence Commission

2109 Ontario Street

Bellingham, WA 98229

Phone: 360-312-5700, ext. 201

smarks@dvcommission.org

Kathleen McNaughton
Catholic Community Services
1133 Railroad Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-676-2164, ext. 3053
kathym@ccsww.org

Steve Powers
Catholic Community Services
308 W Champion St
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-671-0715
stevep@ccsww.org

Paul Schissler
Community Development Planner
714 Wilson Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-671-5600
PaulSchissler@gmail.com

David Stalheim, COB Representative (Designated Appointee)
City of Bellingham
210 Lottie St
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: 360-778-8385
DBStalheim@cob.org

Gary Tomsic, Small Cities Representative (Designated Appointee)

City Hall

Blaine, WA 98230

Small Cities Caucus

Phone: 360-332-8311

gtomsic@cityofblaine.com

Gary Williams - CHAIR

6330 Vista Drive

Ferndale, WA 98248

Phone: 384-1017

Willgary@comcast.net

Health Department Staff

Gail DeHoog
Housing Specialist

Whatcom County Health Department

509 Girard Street

Bellingham WA 98225

360-676-6724, ext. 30693

GDeHoog@co.whatcom.wa.us

 

Back to Top