Back to Whatcom county home page   Whatcom County | Contacts | Help | Search
  Whatcom County Mount Shuksan photo by F Dammann
  www.whatcomcounty.us
 
   
Contact Us

Contacts Directory

Department Index

Elected Officials

Map and Directions

 

 
2014 Observed Holidays

Holiday: 2014 Date Observed:

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Veteran´s Day

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28

Day Before Christmas

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25