Observed Holidays

2017 Holidays
Holiday 2017 Date Observed
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day (observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve (observed) Tuesday, December 26
Christmas Day Monday, December 25